The Executive Committee 2019-2020
James Withers
Men's Captain Women's Captain Coxes Captain
James Steers Hannah Cotgrove Phoebe Curtin
Treasurer Secretary Boat Person
Jamie Chang Charlotte Jarvis Cameron Lee
Men's Novice Captain Women's Novice Captain Social Secretaries
Bella Green Izzy Mackie Olivia Farr, Tom Godfrey, Elysia Wright
The Current Executive Committee